Our Good and Just God

20130522-160830.jpg
This has got to be one of my favorite scriptures EVER! I feel like it really just shows how good our God is! He opens our eyes when we don’t deserve to see. He takes those who are humble in waiting, and raises them to places they never imagined possible. He loves when we walk in His righteousness. He watches over the people we look past. He gives life’s best relief and comfort to those without fathers, placing them in families, and for the widow He cares for and loves deeply. But He is also a just and right God. Those who do evil, and lead lives apart from Him, their world will be turned upside down. He will not allow the wicked to get by with their evil forever.

I’m so thankful I serve a God who is completely in control, and loves me so much that even after sending His only Son to die for me, He still continually blesses me and comes to my rescue.

I’m utterly helpless without Him.

Be blessed, and count your blessings…

Christy ❤

20130522-162844.jpg

2 thoughts on “Our Good and Just God

  1. IT Support St Albans says:

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can
    i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

