Home Studio Song Release: So Free

And here it is!  This is our first little home studio release that we have been working on here in Beasley Studios!  And I have so much to say about it, but not ready to spill it all just yet!  I first just want to give you the opportunity to listen to the song, and I hope it blesses you as much as it did me when Jesus gave it to me!  I’m going to be writing some little “behind the song” type stories over the next few weeks, just sharing some of my original songs, and why in the world God had me write them!  I think that is important.  For me, it’s not all about the song or the music.  There is so much testimony in each thing that God gives me…and I always want to make sure He gets the glory and is praised in the reason for the song and season it was written in!

So, we’ve had this song on Soundcloud for nearly a week now, but I’m just getting around to posting it on my blog.  Mainly because of the flesh side of me that wants everything pulled together, and the “behind the song” story written, and all that good stuff first.  But hey, truth is, it may take me another week to get that finished.  So I thought, let’s just go ahead and give them a listen in the meantime…that’s ok right?

We also have some pretty exciting news coming up very soon!  We are so excited for what God is doing in us right now, and the future is looking so full of Him and His glory!  Can’t wait to take you all on the journey with us!  Hang tight!

Oh and one more thing!  If you like our song, So Free, please help us share it!  You can do that with the link above!  We want everyone everywhere to experience the freedom we have found in Jesus!

Be blessed,

Christy Beasley ❤

 

One thought on “Home Studio Song Release: So Free

Leave a Reply

