Aluminum Art

20130414-181302.jpg
This week I’ve been working on some new projects with aluminum! I’ve had so much fun painting on thick pieces of aluminum that stand on a desk, or shelf, or table by themselves…and they are pretty heavy being solid metal. Some of them are thin and I hang those with a pieces of yarn.

20130414-181526.jpg

20130414-181554.jpg
I’m selling these at different price ranges depending on size and thickness of the aluminum. There are some really small, thin pieces that sell for about $12-$15. Most thick pieces sell for $20-25 for the current sizes I have. I’ll be posting some on my Etsy shop this week! Let me know if you are interested! I also post really quickly to Instagram, follow me there for quick deals! @christybeasley!

20130414-181956.jpg

20130414-182007.jpg
Hope you all are having a wonderful weekend!

Have a blessed week!

Christy ❤

Leave a Reply

