Studio Work

20130119-183521.jpg

20130119-183542.jpg

20130119-183558.jpg

It’s a great Saturday! Had a great time leading worship this morning with a room full of wonderful gals! Jesus sure did show up and bless us, and for that I am so thankful! When I got back home my awesome hubs had hung a painting I’d been waiting to get on the walls for sometime now:)
(Pictured above, and it’s for sale $110…it’s large and framed)

We spent the mid-afternoon recording some scratch tracks in the studio for my original song “So Free”…I cant’ wait to get it out!

…and finally, as you can see, I redesigned my blog this evening! yay! Looking forward to much more updates and fun!

Hope you all are having a great weekend so far!

Be blessed!

Christy

Leave a Reply

