Fun Crocheted Hair Bow

20130115-065025.jpg

20130115-065043.jpg

I’ve been making these crochet hair bows lately! Love them! This particular one is the largest, and I’ve made more smaller sizes as I think they will work on most hair types better:) They are so cute if your wearing your hair half up in the back, or clipped to one side, or as I’m wearing it here hugged up right next to your pony tail or messy bun! Truly, I’ve been tore up over my shoulder length hair decision I made back in November…in turn I’m trying to jazz it up and have fun with accessories:(

I’m selling these bows for $6.00 each. They are all hand crocheted by me and attached to a clip!

I’m going to be adding new stuff to my Etsy shop this week! You can see this item there now at this link to my shop!

It’s a rainy morning in North GA! Gonna make it art productive!

Have a blessed day!

Christy 🙂

Leave a Reply

