Art, Music, Art, Music, and soooo on

I seriously just typed an entire blog post and accidentally DELETED it because of my serious tiredness :/ Not sure how I feel about that. OH WELL, this second go round at it will be much shorter!

It’s been wildly busy around the Beasley neck of the woods. Leading a lot of worship services (which we love), doing a lot of art (which I love)….but I’m a little tired. Looking forward to slowing down after Thanksgiving for a bit….I hope! I’m SUPER elated about our mission trip to Guatemala the week of Thanksgiving! God is preparing us as a team, and we are already seeing God do some great things in preparation!

Tomorrow morning we are leading worship at Newsong Church in Cumming, GA….maybe we’ll see you there! Here’s a few pics from Chestatee Elementary school’s fall festival where I had a booth set up with my craftiness today! ……exactly the reason I’m so beat at only 9:15!

Hope y’all have a great Sunday!
Be Blessed!

Christy xoxo

20121027-211340.jpg

20121027-211407.jpg

20121027-211439.jpg

20121027-211451.jpg

20121027-211521.jpg

20121027-211541.jpg

Leave a Reply

