New bedroom painting…

I’ve been wanting to do this painting for a while now and finally just made it a priority! So many people are in and out of my house for art and music and I hardly have any of my art hanging on the walls! It seems that I have only been able to keep up with what people order…but I did it:) I love this verse from Song of Solomon…”I have found the one whom my soul loves”…I saw it on a sign and thought it would make a great cardboard painting to hang over our bed.

I am blessed with the best hubby EVER! God knew exactly what He was doing when He put us together, and I love love LOVE him! I’m so thankful for the man of God that he is, and yes, I have found the one who my soul loves. ๐Ÿ™‚

Alright, sorry if I gagged you with my supposed cheesiness, but I can’t help myself….I’m a blessed girl!

An encouragement to you if you are married….sometimes you have to work at encouraging each other even when you don’t want to…but it’s worth it. Love and encouragement and support go a long way and brings so much peace to a Godly relationship. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the painting…
(…and yes, if you want one I will recreate it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Be blessed!
Christy

20120807-172255.jpg

20120807-172316.jpg

Leave a Reply

