It’s Been a Painting Kind of Day!

I have some amazing repeat customers who are always ordering great paintings! I just love knowing that scripture and love are filling someone’s home…it blesses me so much! This first one is one of the most recent I finished today using kids footprints 🙂

And the next painting is something I painted as a gift for a dear family I know who has a wife and mom who is suffering with cancer. Such a sweet lady and family…hoping it lifts their spirits and reminds them of His covering at all times.

20120725-215331.jpg

20120725-215401.jpg

20120725-215420.jpg

Leave a Reply

