Biking Fun…

Brad and I have been mountain biking together since we met! We’ve had some great times on our bikes! This past year I got pretty sick with lovely intestinal, auto-immune issues, and it kept me off my bike for while 😦 BUT, I’m happy to say that over the last month or so I’ve been getting to do a little mountain biking with the hubby again! It’s been fun…although my chicken legs are having to get powered back up for the push…I’m just having fun going fast and getting dirty again 🙂 And it’s really just fun because Brad and I get to ride together and we just have a great time!!! Here’s a few pictures from my first ride back:)

Hope you all had a great Wednesday!

Be blessed,

Christy

20120718-221125.jpg

20120718-221147.jpg

20120718-221214.jpg

20120718-221249.jpg

20120718-221406.jpg

Leave a Reply

