First Blog from New iPad!

I love my new iPad! I had the first generation iPad for several years and LOVED it for worship charts, art, and so much more! Now that I’m able to focus completely on art and worship, I hardly need an actual laptop anymore because the new iPad does so much! Brad does so much teaching now, he was also needing one. So after giving my computer away last week, my awesome hubby goes out and buys me the new iPad:) He gets my old one;) He also got me the really groovy keypad that docks my iPad so I can just type away just like it’s a computer! How rockin’ awesome!!! Anyhoo, enough about that!

This summer is flying by, but it has really been a lot of fun. We’ve definitely been busy, but enjoying every minute of it as we go 🙂 Here’s just a few quick pics I noticed I hadn’t posted.

Have a blessed day!

Christy

20120717-092936.jpg

20120717-092949.jpg

Leave a Reply

