Worshipful…Artful…LOVE.

My life has been very busy with my favorite things.  I’m so thankful right now for the sweet times we are experiencing in worship…for the things I’m seeing God do in people right before my eyes…and for the freedom to just be His and do exactly what He’s called me to do!  I’m overwhelmed by His Presence in my life and for allowing me to just be a part of what He’s up to!  Truth is, all of us are called to worship Him, and to live lives that reveal the glory of God.  It’s not something we have to strive to do, but something that comes natural as being a child of God….how awesome is that?!  I encourage you to be the light of the world…to not be afraid to shine as brightly as God intended you to from the beginning.  There is no shame, no fear, no insult…nothing that can stop me from serving Jesus with all that I am, and I will never stop loving people just as Jesus called us to….without reserve….selfless…and real.

This past weekend I was blessed and honored to serve as the worship leader for the women of GA Mountain Tres Dias #62.  Too much amazingness to put into proper words.  God was sweet.  God was loving and kind.  God was powerful and moving.  And we basked in His Presence.

Then last night at Jericho House….whew….God moved in a mighty way!  Worship was thick, the message was strong….and God tugged at the hearts of men.  I believe we watched the beginnings of a few major life changes last night!  Praise God!

Can’t wait to write more in the coming week…..but for now, here’s some instagrams from the last few weeks!

 

I love this beautiful friend of mine from Tres Dias:)

Wooden cross with metal accents straight off the streets in the ATL

Reclaimed wooden candle stick holder, painted, and antiqued:) So pretty!

Cute little mini bottle vases!

Jericho House night 🙂

Doodles…..now taking orders for prints!

Brad preaching for Oak Grove youth group after we led worship:)

Leave a Reply

