Cram it into a post!

I’m cramming a lot into one post here…so I let the overwhelming amount of photos tell it all!  But I do want to mention on quick thing along the lines of  my “art world”!  As you can tell, I’m in the process of redesigning my blog, so it may look a little crazy for a few weeks.  But I’ve got a lot of fun, personalized different types of art I’m selling and wanted to offer to you as well!  If you’ve been to my home, you may recognize some of the little elements….but I have people ask me about making them for their homes so much, I thought why not!  So, there are some photos below of some random types of art work…and if you are interested in purchasing something like this personalized for you or your family, just shoot me a message or email and let me know what you’d like and I’ll get it going for you!

Been really blessed around here lately, thankful, hanging on to Jesus and worshipping Him with all that we are!  He is so worthy of our attention at every moment, so I’m careful to take notice of Him in everything!  If you’re wondering today….He DOES care for you more than you can imagine, and His thoughts toward You are great in love!

Have a great day!

Be blessed,

Christy

People LOVE this banner hanging in my living room!  You can have one too!  The price range for these can vary depending on amount of letters and size. This one would be $50

I can do these generally for $15-$20 depending on size and wood type.

On sale for $8!

Necklace $10, Earrings on sale for $8

$10-$20 depending on size

2 canvas that hang side by side with a connecting fabric banner. A set of paintings like this sell on average for about $100-$120

Leave a Reply

