Well there’s a lot going on in this post!

There’s a lot going on around here the next several weeks!  Lots of singing, recording, songwriting, music teaching, crafting, painting….but I’m loving every second of it:)  I know there’s a lot of art going on with my site right now….oooooh but there is so much welling up inside of me about worship and love that I can’t wait to pour out very soon, so look out!  Music and art are combining head-on in me right now and I’m so excited about where God has Brad and I!  

Hope you all have a great night! 

Blessings to you!

Christy ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

